Home - Kontakt / Impressum

Vereinszentrale

Verein für Informationstechnologie
Mühlbergstrasse 10a/4/1
A-1140 Wien
Österreich
E-Mail: office@it-academy.cc
http://www.thecube.cc

Vorstandsmitglieder:

Martin Puaschitz

Mathias Schindler

Daniel Weller

Teamleitung/Administration

Robert Sarkezi
E-Mail: rsarkezi@thecube.cc

Team Red - Projekt www.it-news.cc

Matthias Reuter
Redaktion
E-Mail: mreuter@thecube.cc

Gabi Schütz
Redaktion
E-Mail: gschuetz@thecube.cc

Team Yellow - Projekt www.it-academy.cc

Peter Becker
Bereichsadministrator
E-Mail: pbecker@thecube.cc

Simon Ostermann
Glossar
E-Mail: sostermann@thecube.cc

Robert Schrenk
Bereichsadministrator
E-Mail: rschrenk@thecube.cc

Tobias Surmann
Bereichsadministrator
E-Mail: tsurmann@thecube.cc


[back to top]